Range Road 43, Rural Mountain View County

$349,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
41.29 Acres
0 Garages

41.29 Acres Agricultural all useable land awaiting your development...with towering spruce & native trees bordering the property, approx. 28 acres of Hay field and balance open pasture, fenced and horse ready. Offering good drainage with numerous excellent building site opportunities and services (power & gas) near property line. Privately situated on a dead end road, 1/2 mile off pavement, quick easy access to Hwy 27 with Town of Sundre under 10 mins to the west, beautiful surrounding area with the Little Red Deer River minutes away, outdoor paradise for those nature enthusiasts right outside your back door. Mountain View County AG2 Bylaws pertain.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4240910
Price$349,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres41.29
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road, Fenced
School Information
DistrictCOCHRANE
Additional Information
Days on Market283
Listing Details
OfficeENGEL & VOLKERS CALGARY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4240910 is a N/A Land property located at Range Road 43 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Range Road 43 , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4240910 is currently listed for $349,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:00am CST.