Range Road 290, Airdrie

$3,850,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
138.68 Acres
0 Garages

This 138 acre property in the Rocky View County is located within the Balzac East Area Structure Plan, with significant development activity immediatly across Range Road 290, to the West. Range Road 290 is the West boundary of the property and provides excellent access to QE2 Highway via 566 on the North end. Highway 564 (Country Hills Blvd.) on the south side is a direct feed into Stoney Trail. The property is included in the Balzac East Area Structure Plan, Cell "B" in SDA5, which is designated at this time for industrial and business uses requiring larger parcels of land. A waste water line borders to property. Further information on the potential uses of the property can be obtained by contacting area councillor Daniel Henn and David Kalinchuk, the manager of Economic Development.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256548
Price$3,850,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres138.68
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0E0
Exterior Features

High Traffic Area, Airport Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market206
Listing Details
OfficeHANSEN LAND BROKERS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256548 is a N/A Land property located at Range Road 290 in Airdrie, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Range Road 290 , a Land property, in Airdrie. MLS® C4256548 is currently listed for $3,850,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 5:45pm CST.