Range Road 281, Chestermere

$3,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
53.37 Acres
0 Garages

53.37 acres of PRIME development land, in CHESTERMERE, measuring some 878 ft x 2646 ft or an astounding 2.32 MILLION square feet. Currently zoned "URBAN TRANSITION", it's ULTIMATE usage could vary from retail to 1 million sq ft office to industrial, depending upon applications and ASP proposals. The intermediate usage is likely light industrial/storage (see Supplements for Bylaws or contact lister to be emailed Bylaws). With easy access only 1 mile from Glenmore, it has great storage potential and rental possibilities (Rental Agencies, RVs, etc). Currently rented to local farmer ($3120/year). From Glenmore, turn NORTH on Range 281, property on left, 1 mile ahead, or, even easier, just paste GPS 50.9955048,-113.7962198 into maps.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4226433
Price$3,900,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres53.37
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1x 0H4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market334
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL EXPERTS PLUS REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4226433 is a N/A Land property located at Range Road 281 in Chestermere, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Range Road 281 , a Land property, in Chestermere. MLS® C4226433 is currently listed for $3,900,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:30pm CST.