Range Road 15, BirchCliff

$4,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
103 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful, lake view parcel overlooking Sylvan Lake, voted as one of the top six recreational lakes in Western Canada. Just 90 minutes north of Calgary, and 15 minutes from Red Deer, this 103 acres of gently sloping pasture land is located adjacent to the quiet and established Summer Village of Birchcliff. The site is included in Lacombe County’s Area Structure Plan and is serviced to the property with power, gas and sewer. The Area Structure Plan supports development and Phase 1 of the Waste Water Disposal System is already complete in Birchcliff. There are three revenue sources from grazing, gas well and house rental. The older homes is well maintained and surrounded by Apple and ornamental trees. There are multiple outbuildings including a self-contained art studio and multiple agricultural barns/shops. Offered well below the recent appraised value. An excellent development property with revenue generators available prior to development.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262137
Price$4,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres103.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4S 1S6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced
School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market172
Office

SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY CANADA

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262137 is a N/A Land property located at Range Road 15 in BirchCliff, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Range Road 15 , a Land property, in BirchCliff. MLS® C4262137 is currently listed for $4,500,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 8:45pm CST.