Pine Coulee Ranch Unit #2, Rural Willow Creek M.D.

$45,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.57 Acres
0 Garages

A great location for your home. Near a super boating lake (approximately 9 miles long) and within a half mile of the lots. A group of lots with the structure of a Condominium Corp to administer architectural guide lines, restrictive covenant and cul de sac road. Fee will be $100 a year for maintenance of the road. Build when you wish and with your choice of builder. 4.21 acres to enjoy year around. A cistern tank for water and holding tank for septic. Services are along the road for power and gas. A provincial boat launch is just south of the lots, a 1/2 mile. Also Provincial camping. The lots are applicable to GST.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4208402
Price$45,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.57
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Lot Description119x110x124x107
Exterior Features

No Through Road, See Remarks, View

School Information
DistrictWillow Creek
Additional Information
Days on Market349
Condo Fee$100
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4208402 is a N/A Land property located at Pine Coulee Ranch Unit #2 in Rural Willow Creek M.D., Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Pine Coulee Ranch Unit #2 , a Land property, in Rural Willow Creek M.D.. MLS® C4208402 is currently listed for $45,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.