Pine Coulee Lot 4, Rural Willow Creek M.D.

$55,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.1 Acres
0 Garages

A place to make memories at a Country Property. R1zoning to build your dream place near a lake to enjoy the country atmosphere. Swimming and boating on the lake, many water ski. fishing all year around! No rush to build, architectural controls available on request. Each lot is title individually. Condo documents for the road so all Owners have control of the road. Fees have been decided at $100 a YEAR for maintenance. Call for details of this project a 4.1 acre parcel for $60,000 is a good price, plus gst.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4225683
Price$55,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.10
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0Z0
Exterior
Lot Description112x72x120x119
Exterior Features

No Through Road, See Remarks, View

School Information
DistrictWillow Creek
Additional Information
Days on Market350
Condo Fee$100
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4225683 is a N/A Land property located at Pine Coulee Lot 4 in Rural Willow Creek M.D., Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Pine Coulee Lot 4 , a Land property, in Rural Willow Creek M.D.. MLS® C4225683 is currently listed for $55,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 6:00am CST.