On Highway 766, Rural Red Deer County

$665,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
158.01 Acres
0 Garages

Gorgeous un-subdivided quarter section on pavement just 15 minutes west of Bowden & QE2. A mix of 86+/- high producing cultivated acres and 72+/- acres of fenced pasture land with treed ravine and seasonal spring/creek. Opportunity to add to your existing farming operation or buy your first piece of land & pick your spot to build on a beautiful piece of land w/ great access to paved highway... no gravel roads to dirty your vehicle. Fantastic bonus of $7380+/- surface lease revenue annually.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4191557
Price$665,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres158.01
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0K0
Exterior Features

Fenced, See Remarks, Treed Lot, View

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market580
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4191557 is a N/A Land property located at On Highway 766 in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

On Highway 766 , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4191557 is currently listed for $665,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.