On Coal Camp Road, Rural Mountain View County

$729,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
96.96 Acres
0 Garages

Chance to own a SPECTACULAR piece of west central Alberta recreational property with paved access on historic Coal Camp Road minutes west of Sundre. The beauty and peacefulness of being on this land is truly indescribable. Land is a diverse mix of fenced open grassland (great grazing) on the west side with big foothill and mountain views transitioning into treed areas and open meadows, and then further east into dense spruce covered forest before opening up again at the edge of the flat stone covered Red Deer River basin. Driving and hiking trails are carved into the forest that could easily be expanded and developed to provide access into sheltered private campsites for tenting, RV'ing, or cabins. Own this parcel yourself or as a group of investors to use as a land banking investment for appreciation, a hedge against future financial collapse, a place to hang out when the city and work get too hectic, horse pasture, or as your personal launch pad to endless recreational opportunities in the west country.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270643
Price$729,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres96.96
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior Features

Creek, Fenced, See Remarks, Treed Lot, View

School Information
DistrictChinook Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market113
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270643 is a N/A Land property located at On Coal Camp Road in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

On Coal Camp Road , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4270643 is currently listed for $729,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:30pm CST.