Null Null, Rural Rockyview County

$5,000,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
164 Acres
0 Garages

Only minutes from Cochrane off Horse Creek Road. Beautiful softly rolling land with various patches of trees throughout. Suitable for excellent grazing/agricultural now, or investment/development potential. Land like this does not come available for purchase very often! Spectacular mountain views.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4249481
Price$5,000,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres164.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressNull Null
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0W0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Flat Site
School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market229
Office

SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY CANADA

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4249481 is a N/A Land property located at Null Null in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

Null Null , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4249481 is currently listed for $5,000,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 5:00am CST.