North Side Of Didsbury 2.77 Ac., Didsbury

$299,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.77 Acres
0 Garages

This 2.77 Acre parcel is located on the north side of Didsbury on a paved connector road. Three Phase Power is at the road. Subdivision has been completed, and the site is ready to be developed. The adjacent 3.66 Acre lot can also be purchased.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4232198
Price$299,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.77
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0W0
Address

North Side Of Didsbury 2.77 Ac.

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market322
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4232198 is a N/A Land property located at North Side Of Didsbury 2.77 Ac. in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

North Side Of Didsbury 2.77 Ac. , a Land property, in Didsbury. MLS® C4232198 is currently listed for $299,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:30am CST.