(Undisclosed Address), Rural Willow Creek M.D.

$1,440,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
320 Acres
0 Garages

318 acres+/_ of deeded grazing land located on the eastern slopes of foothills west of Nanton running along Beaver valley road One is NW1/4 ,RNG. 29, TWP. 14 , Section 35 and the other NE 1/4 ,RNG.29, TWP. 14 Sec 35

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4247559
Price$1,440,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres320.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0T0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, View Mountain
School Information
DistrictLivingston Range
Additional Information
Days on Market249
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4247559 is a N/A Land property located at N/A in Rural Willow Creek M.D., Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

N/A , a Land property, in Rural Willow Creek M.D.. MLS® C4247559 is currently listed for $1,440,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:00pm CST.