(Undisclosed Address), Rural Wheatland County

$1,600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
76.36 Acres
0 Garages

Here is the property you are looking for the seller can consider VTB (vendor take back mortgage) against very nominal interest rate if the potential buyer comes with a serious offer, Very reasonable price76.36 acres the west half of the southeast quarter admittedly very lucrative location right on highway 1 westbound (Trans Canada Highway). Abundant of options available to the potential buyers as very close to the city of Strathmore you can build your dream home on it enjoy a country living on the edge of Strathmore. Being very close to Strathmore and on Highway one, you can keep it as an investment property it might be a commercial developable property in the near future or for your dream house.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4252602
Price$1,600,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres76.36
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHigh Traffic Area, See Remarks
School Information
DistrictStrathmore
Additional Information
Days on Market229
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4252602 is a N/A Land property located at N/A in Rural Wheatland County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

N/A , a Land property, in Rural Wheatland County. MLS® C4252602 is currently listed for $1,600,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 10:30pm CST.