(Undisclosed Address), Rural Special Area 2

$69,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This vacant lot sits on the south side of Little Fish Lake. The Lakefront location offers beautiful views of the lake, sunsets and rolling prairies. The lot is approximately 50 x 120. The site is flat and is surrounded by shrubs and trees along the property line to allow privacy. The recreational lot is the perfect location to build a Cabin, place a Park Model or Modular Home or simply camp from your RV. You can join the community association which provides a community centre, playground and horseshoe pits. Relax and enjoy beautiful summer days and warm summer nights. One of Alberta's hidden gems that offers a Perfect Getaway.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4235345
Price$69,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0X0
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
Exterior Features

Flat Site, No Through Road, See Remarks, Treed Lot, Water Front

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market310
Listing Details
OfficeGREATER CALGARY REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4235345 is a N/A Land property located at N/A in Rural Special Area 2, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

N/A , a Land property, in Rural Special Area 2. MLS® C4235345 is currently listed for $69,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:30pm CST.