(Undisclosed Address), Rural Rockyview County

$1,625,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
143.32 Acres
0 Garages

AMAZING MOUNTAIN VIEWS!!! Located on the west side of Symons Valley Road just south of Golden Rod Hall and only minutes from Airdrie!! Great investment opportunity!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4235249
Price$1,625,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres143.32
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4B 2A3
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesView Mountain
Lot Description143.32 acres
School Information
DistrictROCKYVIEW
Additional Information
Days on Market306
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4235249 is a N/A Land property located at N/A in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

N/A , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4235249 is currently listed for $1,625,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.