(Undisclosed Address), Rural Mountain View County

$534,900

6 Beds
2 Baths
2,556 Sqft
5.05 Acres
2 Garages

Want the acreage life and close to town as well? Located only 2 mintues west of Sundre this beautiful acreage has it all! Offering freshly upgraded four bedrooms up and two down you wont be short of space!! An attatched two car heated garage will keep those vehicles toasty all winter. Whats an acreage without a shop and this one is massive! Insulated and offfering 220V for that welder, your toys and hot rod will all fit! Sit and enjoy your natural gas barbeque on the deck and admire that mountainview! Best of all, its already fenced for that horse you've always wanted!!

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272313
Price$534,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,556
Acres5.05
Year Built1994
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Vinyl Windows
Parking Spaces6
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Concrete
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationInsulating Concrete Foam (ICF)
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Treed Lot, View Mountain, Vegetable Garden, Level Land

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market104
Office

CENTURY 21 GATEWAY REAL ESTATE LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272313 is a 2556sqft Bungalow located at N/A in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

N/A , a 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 1994, and approximately 2,556 square feet in size, MLS® C4272313 is currently listed for $534,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 2:15am CST.