(Undisclosed Address), Rural Mountain View County

$950,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
151.83 Acres
0 Garages

Great location beside pavement. 151.83 acres of pasture, some could be cultivated. Possibility of gravel deposits. $4,000 annual lease payment. Call for more details

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4237606
Price$950,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres151.83
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal Codet0m 2b0
Exterior Features

See Remarks, Cross Fenced, Fenced

School Information
Districthttp://www.chinookse
Additional Information
Days on Market301
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4237606 is a N/A Land property located at N/A in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

N/A , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4237606 is currently listed for $950,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:45am CST.