(Undisclosed Address), Rural Mountain View County

$1,700,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
157.95 Acres
0 Garages

Investment Opportunity! 157.95 acres of land located close to Carstairs on the corner of Highway #580 and Range Road 14. Paved access. This land is situated within the Wessex Area Structure Plan Medium Density which allows for subdivision of the property.Great Development property, develop now or in the future. Total income for 2017 was $26,580. Adjoining land and buildings also available

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4161822
Price$1,700,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres157.95
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0N0
Exterior Features

Flat Site, High Traffic Area, See Remarks

School Information
Districthttp://www.chinookse
Additional Information
Days on Market743
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4161822 is a N/A Land property located at N/A in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

N/A , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4161822 is currently listed for $1,700,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:45am CST.