(Undisclosed Address), Rural Kneehill County

$1,300,000

4 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
155.95 Acres
0 Garages

Great location; quarter right off the 21 Hi-Way; 85 acres cult; 55 acres pasture; 15 acre yard with a very high capacity well; spring fed dugout; 44x96 heated calving barn with 16ft door; corrals; 40x80 Quonset; 30x36 heated garage; home is on county water; 1424 sq/ft Bungalow home which has been updated; 3 bedrooms up/1 Down; central air.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4222109
Price$1,300,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms0.00
Acres155.95
Year Built1973
TypeAgri-Business
Sub-TypeAgri-Business
StyleBeef Farm, Bungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0L0
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market372
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4222109 is a N/A Beef Farm, Bungalow located at N/A in Rural Kneehill County, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms.

Property Summary

N/A , a 4 bedrooms Beef Farm, Bungalow, in Rural Kneehill County. Built in 1973, MLS® C4222109 is currently listed for $1,300,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:45am CST.