Lot 6 M: 5 R: 1: T: 31 S: 19 Q: Sw, Didsbury

$397,540

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.43 Acres
0 Garages

Selling Lot 6 at 1.43 Acres $278,000 per acre (total of 8.16 Acres available on all 4 lots). Lot 4 (3.01 ac) Lot 5 (1.53 ac) Lot 8 (2.19 ac). Development lots for sale in a master planned community set to start construction in 2020. Retail stores, walking paths, mixed use commercial and residential sites. Buy Low Foods is a retailer opening in Fall 2020. Didsbury is located just off of QEII Highway, approx 70 km from the Calgary International Airport, or 47 minutes drive. There is a 9-hole golf course, aquatic centre, two ice rinks, softball/baseball diamonds, parks and playgrounds. There is also a hospital, an RCMP detachment as well as the Olds-Didsbury Airport, primarily for small aircraft, general aviation, and a helipad for STARS air ambulance to land.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271495
Price$397,540
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.43
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0W0
Address

Lot 6 M: 5 R: 1: T: 31 S: 19 Q: Sw

Exterior Features

Airport Nearby, Flat Site, High Traffic Area, See Remarks, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market115
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 POWERREALTY.CA
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271495 is a N/A Land property located at Lot 6 M: 5 R: 1: T: 31 S: 19 Q: Sw in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Lot 6 M: 5 R: 1: T: 31 S: 19 Q: Sw , a Land property, in Didsbury. MLS® C4271495 is currently listed for $397,540. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 6:45am CST.