Lot #6 32529 Range Road #52, Rural Mountain View County

$115,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

Ready to make the move to quiet country living? Sundre is a rural paradise with access to fantastic amenities and the gateway to the west country and all of its activities, fishing, hiking, ATV’s, Cross country and bike trails, lakes, rivers and streams. This quiet gated community is minutes from town and tucked peacefully away down a quiet cul-de-sac, 10 lots remaining with some heavily treed and others a nice mix of open land and trees, these lots are available with relaxed building restrictions and controls, development must start with 24 months of purchase and a variety of building styles and options, Let us help you build your dream retirement home. Looking for a simple design, no stairs, no basements or something with a walk out? Ask for more details, 1300 Sq ft -1500Sq ft from $475,000 including lot and services.
Natural Gas & Power easily accessible, developer with work with buyers to service lots if required.
Calgary is only 75 mins away.
GST is applicable on the sale price.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258271
Price$115,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictSundre
Additional Information
Days on Market185
Listing Details
OfficeREDLINE REAL ESTATE GROUP INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258271 is a N/A Land property located at Lot #6 32529 Range Road #52 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Lot #6 32529 Range Road #52 , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4258271 is currently listed for $115,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.