Hwy 580, Rural Mountain View County

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
148.57 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for a great 1/4 section to farm yourself or hold onto and lease out? 148.57 acres just 1 mile East of Cremona on Hwy 580. This productive parcel borders the popular new MVE The Heritage Centre. Located on a paved road less than 1 hour from Calgary and only 30 minutes to Cochrane! Listing is the land only, buildings are part of a separate subdivision.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4201459
Price$1,200,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres148.57
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressHwy 580
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0R0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNone
Additional Information
Days on Market521
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4201459 is a N/A Land property located at Hwy 580 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Hwy 580 , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4201459 is currently listed for $1,200,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:15pm CST.