Highway 2 Highway 72, Rural Rockyview County

$2,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
129.53 Acres
0 Garages

Come see a very solid 129 + acre parcel of land bordered by a paved tree lined service road to the west with QE2 running parallel , a paved tree lined service road to the north running parallel with highway 72 and a service road on the east boundary giving this property excellent exposure. This property has an enormous amount of potential for the right applicant with its high solid ground, mountain view , proximity to Crossfield and Airdrie and great access via the over pass. Power and gas to the property. Crop and gas revenue with land also . Please call for more details.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4105448
Price$2,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres129.53
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2C 2S1
Exterior Features

Flat Site, High Traffic Area, View, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictAirdrie
Additional Information
Days on Market1035
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL SOUTH STAR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4105448 is a N/A Land property located at Highway 2 Highway 72 in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

Highway 2 Highway 72 , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4105448 is currently listed for $2,100,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 10:30pm CST.