Corner Of 178 Ave & 336 St W, Rural Foothills County

$2,700,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
786 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to own a large tract of ranchland in the Priddis area. 786 acres +/-, consisting of 228 acres of Deeded land and 558 acres of government lease land. Nice mixture of open meadows and rolling to hilly treed pasture. Well watered with springs, ponds, and fish creek, flowing through. This is a very private, scenic parcel with several really nice building sites. Please note North 1/2 of the SE 21-22-4-W5M (79 acres +/-) has a Nature Conservancy easement.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4204893
Price$2,700,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres786.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior Features

Creek, Cross Fenced, Fenced, Pond, See Remarks, Treed Lot, View, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market497
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SOUTHERN REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4204893 is a N/A Land property located at Corner Of 178 Ave & 336 St W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Corner Of 178 Ave & 336 St W , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4204893 is currently listed for $2,700,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.