Corner Of 178 Ave & 336 St W, Rural Foothills County

$495,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
9½ Acres
0 Garages

Real nice treed parcel with excellent building sites, ideal for a walkout. 6 GPM Water Well with good water. This parcel is on a dead end road, so there is limited traffic that goes by there. If you are looking for a private parcel to build your dream home on, look no further. Please note, this parcel is subject to GST. An easy commute to Calgary, Priddis, or Bragg Creek. Drive out and have a look!

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4204872
Price$495,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres9.50
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks, Treed Lot, View
School Information
Districtfoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market509
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SOUTHERN REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4204872 is a N/A Land property located at Corner Of 178 Ave & 336 St W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Corner Of 178 Ave & 336 St W , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4204872 is currently listed for $495,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 7:45am CST.