Burmis Mtn. Estates, Rural Pincher Creek M.D.

$274,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
8.18 Acres
0 Garages

8.18 Acres in Burmis Mountain Estates. Located just off Highway 507 between Pincher Creek and Crowsnest Pass.
This property offers Scenic Mountain Views and a Private Country Residential Setting. The Topography is characterized by a mixture of hills and flat areas. Included is a 2000yr 36ft Golden Falcon Rv, 1200 Gallon Septic Tank, Power on Site. 13x17 Metal Shed, Tool Shed, Wood Box, 55-gallon Potable Holding Tank with Pump and Marine Battery, Picnic Table, Lawnmower as-is. The Property is partially Fenced. Outdoor Enthusiasts can access Recreational Activities in the area such as Fishing, Hiking, and Skiing. Move in Ready to enjoy!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256702
Price$274,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres8.18
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0K 1W0
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Hillside, Treed Lot, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictPincher Creek
Additional Information
Days on Market200
Listing Details
OfficeTHE REAL ESTATE COMPANY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256702 is a N/A Land property located at Burmis Mtn. Estates in Rural Pincher Creek M.D., Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Burmis Mtn. Estates , a Land property, in Rural Pincher Creek M.D.. MLS® C4256702 is currently listed for $274,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 5:45pm CST.