Blue Berry Meadows Lane, Rural Clearwater County

$99,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.28 Acres
0 Garages

2.28 Acre parcel ready to develop. Nicely treed lot with rolling landscape. Possibility for a walk out basement. Subdivision allows mobiles minimum 800 sq.ft. Homes a minimum 1000 sq.ft. Power and gas are to the property line. Approach is developed into lot. $5,000 credit from seller towards site development with Smithiron Earthworks Ltd.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272234
Price$99,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.28
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior Features

Creek, No Through Road, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictLeslieville
Additional Information
Days on Market105
Office

CENTURY 21 WESTCOUNTRY REALTY LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272234 is a N/A Land property located at Blue Berry Meadows Lane in Rural Clearwater County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Blue Berry Meadows Lane , a Land property, in Rural Clearwater County. MLS® C4272234 is currently listed for $99,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 8:45pm CST.