Birch Av, Parkland

$80,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.48 Acres
0 Garages

1.48 acres located in the Hamlet of Parkland. 20 lots in total on 3 titles, each lot is 25' x 120' and are all zoned Direct Control which means all land use applications shall be determined by Council, acting as the development authority. Lots 1-20 in Block 63 represents the full block excluding the alley between lots 1 to 10 and lots 11- 20. These lots are not serviced and will be sold "As Is, Where Is" by the M.D. of Willow Creek, there will be no warranties or guarantees on the land.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4192779
Price$80,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.48
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressBirch Av
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1V0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market576
Listing Details
OfficeLIVELY REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4192779 is a N/A Land property located at Birch Av in Parkland, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Birch Av , a Land property, in Parkland. MLS® C4192779 is currently listed for $80,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:45pm CST.