#a 5126 42 St, Olds

$214,500

2 Beds
1 Baths
580 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

OLDS ALBERTA SEMI-DETACHED. ,NO CONDO FEE'S, YOU ACTUALLY GET A YARD OF YOUR OWN!. Enjoy non-complicated lifestyle, with this Completely finished 2 Bedroom SEMI-DETACHED. Bi Level Style, Large Windows bringing in plenty of Natural Lighting. Low Maintenance Flooring. All Kitchen Appliances and Washer / Dryer Included. Great Revenue or First Time Buyer. Forced air heating with CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING .Large enough back yard for a Garage to be built off the rear Alley/Lane. Deck off the Dining area with Nat Gas BBQ hook up. This is a Newer Home at a Reasonable Price.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4179085
Price$214,500
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage580
Acres0.06
Year Built2007
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1X1
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Vaulted Ceiling
Parking Spaces1
ParkingRear Drive Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market641
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4179085 is a 580sqft Bi-Level located at #a 5126 42 St in Olds, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

#a 5126 42 St , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 2007, and approximately 580 square feet in size, MLS® C4179085 is currently listed for $214,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:15am CST.