99 Coyote Creek, Rural Mountain View County

$199,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
495 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

A HOLE IN ONE! Fantastic top of the line 14 foot wide, 2008 Modular in one of Sundre's premium Golf Resorts. Custom built with numerous upgrades including a "super" insulation package would make this get-a-way ideal for year round use with a couple of changes to water & sewer. Spacious 1 bedroom, with a full bath, vaulted ceilings, all appliances including laundry & dishwasher. Premium quality furniture including a Lazy-Boy fold away couch and a fantastic wall bed. Exquisite landscaping includes wonderful sitting areas, fire pit, pathways and a mini garage for the golf cart...which is also included! Everything is in place for you to just move in, turn on the BBQ and get ready for a round of GOLF! This Eagle truly is better than Par so call today to enjoy your summer escape tomorrow! Visit my website for more pictures!

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256709
Price$199,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage495
Acres0.09
Year Built2008
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingFront Drive Access
Features

Insulation-Upgraded, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows, Wall Unit-Built-In

Interior
HeatingPropane, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationSee Remarks
Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees, Gated Community, Golf Nearby, Level Land, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Back Lane, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictChinook's Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market205
Condo Fee$1,600
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256709 is a 495sqft Land property located at 99 Coyote Creek in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

99 Coyote Creek , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 2008, and approximately 495 square feet in size, MLS® C4256709 is currently listed for $199,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:30pm CST.