90 Balsam Cr, Olds

$244,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
941 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Great Investment property or starter home at a affordable price!! This home is located in a great location close to schools and parks and backs on to a green space. 941 sq. ft. Bi-level built in 1979. On the main level you will find 3 bedrooms, the living room, a large kitchen and a 4 piece bathroom. On the lower level there are 2 more bedrooms, a 3 piece bathroom, the laundry and a family room. This home has had recent updates on roof, facia, deck, furnace and hot water tank! Come check this investment out today!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4265412
Price$244,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage941
Acres0.13
Year Built1979
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1K9
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces1
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Schools, See Remarks, Shopping Nearby, Backs Onto Park/Trees, Fenced, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market151
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4265412 is a 941sqft Bi-Level located at 90 Balsam Cr in Olds, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

90 Balsam Cr , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 1979, and approximately 941 square feet in size, MLS® C4265412 is currently listed for $244,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.