836 Hammond St, Carstairs

$295,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,001 Sqft
.13 Acres
1 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - Charming Carstairs Century Home on an absolutely beautiful landscaped property!! This two story has the perfect mix of old and new with complete retrofit: 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathroom, finished basement & perfect living spaces. Detached super single garage & greenhouse, RV parking, garden & much more! - For more info click Multimedia

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4179090
Price$295,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,001
Acres0.13
Year Built1914
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0N0
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
# of Garages1
Amenities

Satelite Dish, Satellite TV Connection

Features

Deck, Greenhouse, Insulation-Upgraded, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Porch, Vinyl Windows

Parking

Single Garage Detached, Over Sized, Parking Pad Gravel, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Vegetable Garden, Golf Nearby, Back Lane, Level Land, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market646
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4179090 is a 1001sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 836 Hammond St in Carstairs, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

836 Hammond St , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Carstairs. Built in 1914, and approximately 1,001 square feet in size, MLS® C4179090 is currently listed for $295,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 11:45am CST.