81010 404 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$169,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.29 Acres
0 Garages

AGRESSIVELY PRICED - THIS IS THE ONLY LOT LEFT: Only lot left in this 6-lot development on the outskirts of Okotoks, paved cul-de-sac and approaches, all lots nicely fenced with treated post and rail, MUNICIPAL WATER SOURCE, all utility services to the property lines, SCHOOL BUS right to the driveway, minimal building controls in place. Feel free to drive in and have a look at the two existing homes already built and sold to satisfied owners. Large enough lots for lots of elbow room but not a ton of maintenance.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4161703
Price$169,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.29
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1Z2
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, No Through Road, View, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market741
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4161703 is a N/A Land property located at 81010 404 Av E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

81010 404 Av E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4161703 is currently listed for $169,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 5:15am CST.