802 800 Carriage Lane Pl, Carstairs

$336,990

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,385 Sqft
.06 Acres
2 Garages

FANTASTIC bi-level in Carriage Lane cul-de-sac. The grand entryway greets you and entices you upstairs to the open kitchen/living/dining room. 10' ceilings upstairs and 9' ceilings downstairs give this home a "larger than life" feeling. There is a skylight in the kitchen which, in addition to the large filmed windows in the living room, makes for a bright and spacious living area. The master bedroom has an excellent ensuite with separate tub and shower and walk-in closet. Finishing off the main floor are a full bath, bedroom and bedroom/den. The basement is fully finished as well with a HUGE rec room plus 2 good sized bedrooms. The laundry/utility room has loads of storage space plus the area under the entry. The yard is a great size with enclosed storage under the deck and a gate off the back alley to park your boat or RV in the yard too. Bring your family home to Carstairs!

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266887
Price$336,990
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,385
Acres0.06
Year Built2007
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0N0
Amenities
Parking Spaces5
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, Ceiling 10 ft., Skylight

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Fenced, Playground Nearby, Cul-De-Sac

School Information
DistrictCarstairs
Additional Information
Days on Market139
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266887 is a 1385sqft Bi-Level located at 802 800 Carriage Lane Pl in Carstairs, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

802 800 Carriage Lane Pl , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Carstairs. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,385 square feet in size, MLS® C4266887 is currently listed for $336,990. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 12:00pm CST.