79 Acres Land Bordering Kananaskis, Rural Foothills County

$1,290,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
79.34 Acres
0 Garages

79 Acres Bordering the Kananaskis. Just 5 Minutes south of Bragg Creek, west of Hwy 762, sits this gorgeous mixture of mature trees, rolling hills, and open meadows. Developed driveway right from the gate into K Country. As you enter this special property you are over taken by the view of the clean spring fed pond,
open meadow, rolling treed hills, and the rugged Rocky Mountain peaks in the back ground. The land is a 79 acre rectangle with a high treed hill on the East end which would make the perfect building site for your Country Dream home. Imagine riding through the gate of your own property directly into K country. Part of the property has been recently logged and there is a substantial gravel reserve towards the west end. Hang out throwing rocks in the pond or take a ride on your horse and quads through this ultimate weekend retreat or full time country hideaway. Beautiful land with close in location. It doesn't get any better than this 79 acres bordering the Kananaskis.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267586
Price$1,290,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres79.34
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0K0
Address

79 Acres Land Bordering Kananaskis

Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
Exterior Features

Hillside, No Through Road, Pond, Treed Lot, View, View Mountain, Water Front

School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market134
Office

COLDWELL BANKER MOUNTAIN CENTRAL

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267586 is a N/A Land property located at 79 Acres Land Bordering Kananaskis in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

79 Acres Land Bordering Kananaskis , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4267586 is currently listed for $1,290,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.