715 1 St S, Vulcan

$94,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.81 Acres
0 Garages

LOOKING FOR SOME SPACE TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME? This 0.81 acre parcel located in the Town of Vulcan may just be what you have been waiting for! This triangular shaped parcel is located just two blocks away from the clubhouse for the Vulcan Golf Course, and just a couple blocks away from the Elementary School and High School in Vulcan. At one time there was an old house that was on this property, but not is just has an old single car garage on a mature treed lot. This property is adjacent to the walking path which leads walkers around town. Please note that this property currently has an access driveway on the south side from Elizabeth Street. As this is a provincial road, this access is going to be removed, and the only access to this property will be from the east end of the property at 1st Street South. For more information, please contact the listing agent.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4137300
Price$94,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.81
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address715 1 St S
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Exterior Features

No Through Road, See Remarks, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market861
Listing Details
OfficeMAGNUSON REALTY LTD
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4137300 is a N/A Land property located at 715 1 St S in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

715 1 St S , a Land property, in Vulcan. MLS® C4137300 is currently listed for $94,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:00am CST.