71 Harrison Gr, Olds

$899,999

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,779 Sqft
.22 Acres
4 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - 5 bed 3.5 bath LUXURIOUS, DREAM HOME. This custom-build reveals quality, craftsmanship & attention to fine detail, w/ tons of upgrades. 2779 sq.ft on a sizable, sought after lot. Finished Basement w/ Kitchenette & Media Room. Walk-in closets in all bedrooms & a gorgeous spa-like ensuite. - For more info click Multimedia

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267218
Price$899,999
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,779
Acres0.22
Year Built2015
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0E5
Amenities
Parking Spaces7
# of Garages4
Amenities

Fireplaces, Full Air Conditioned

Features

Bar, Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Air Conditioning-Central, Ceiling 9 ft., Hot Water Tank - Energy Star, Tankless Hot Water, Low Flow Faucets/Showerheads, Programmable Thermostat, Sprinkler System-Underground, Vinyl Windows, Wall Unit-Built-In

Parking

220 Volt Wiring, Quad or More Attached, Front and Rear Drive Access, Heated, Insulated, Over Sized, Tandem

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Playground Nearby
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior

Composition, Fiber Cement Siding, Stone

Additional Information
Days on Market139
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267218 is a 2779sqft 2 Storey located at 71 Harrison Gr in Olds, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

71 Harrison Gr , a 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Olds. Built in 2015, and approximately 2,779 square feet in size, MLS® C4267218 is currently listed for $899,999. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.