70 Woodbine Av, Blackfalds

$434,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,918 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Gorgeous 1918 sq ft 2-storey home on wide corner lot in Aspen Lakes! 3 Bdrm, 2.5 bath. This is an amazing deal, with lots of upgrades - the kitchen boasts soft-close maple cabinets with comfort height granite countertops, a granite double sink, and walk-through pantry. The large island is unique, having hidden shelving to give you even more storage space. The dining area includes a patio door leading out to a huge 12x28 deck. The living room has built-in maple wall cabinets with a gas fireplace and entertainment panel. The large mudroom includes the laundry, leading to the 24x24 attached garage. Upstairs is a bonus room, master bdrm with 5 piece ensuite, and 2 more bdrms and full bath. In-floor heating in basement and garage. Come check it out!

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4253717
Price$434,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,918
Acres0.14
Year Built2015
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4M 0J4
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesPlayground Nearby, Schools
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market220
Listing Details
OfficePURPLEBRICKS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4253717 is a 1918sqft 2 Storey located at 70 Woodbine Av in Blackfalds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

70 Woodbine Av , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Blackfalds. Built in 2015, and approximately 1,918 square feet in size, MLS® C4253717 is currently listed for $434,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.