7-29042 Rge Rd 53, Rural Mountain View County

$964,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,900 Sqft
5.17 Acres
2 Garages

Exciting business opportunity! Want to own your on B&B or host Small Group Retreats just minutes from Calgary near Water Valley Alberta! Well this B&B was featured on Travel Alberta as "One of the Six Unique Places to Stay in Alberta". Pioneer Pioneer Logs Homes of BC has built this masterfully crafted home which is nestled in the foothills of the Rocky’s just minutes from Water Valley and Winchell Lake. Book your private tour to see the beautiful open log beam concept with amazing craftsmanship, hand scribed logs and beautiful large vertical timber supports. This gorgeous home has large windows throughout to let in the natural light and display all of the beautiful nature which surrounds this beautiful home. Situated on 5.17 Acres this fully a developed 2900 square foot home with multiple fireplaces throughout, upgraded appliances, loft and upgraded country kitchen checks off all of the boxes for your new dream home!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4243309
Price$964,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,900
Acres5.17
Year Built2010
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Open Beam, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Fireplaces

Electric Only, Gas Only, Wood Only

Exterior
ExteriorComposition, Log, Stone
RoofFiberglass
ConstructionSee Remarks
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictWater Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market263
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 POWERREALTY.CA
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4243309 is a 2900sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 7-29042 Rge Rd 53 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

7-29042 Rge Rd 53 , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 2010, and approximately 2,900 square feet in size, MLS® C4243309 is currently listed for $964,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:30pm CST.