6505 51 St, Olds

$595,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.72 Acres
0 Garages

Wonderful opportunity for Developers who want to create commercial opportunities in the progressive community of Olds Alberta. This .72 acre bare land property has all services to the property line including the community owned Fiber Optic ONET service that provides high speed internet, telephone and more. This property is just steps away from a major chain grocery store and the Mountain View Credit Union main branch and administration office. Property is located along Highway #27 and provides terrific traffic exposure and across the street are a number of BOX Stores. The adjoining property is also listed on MLS, Buy one or Bothlots to expand your opportunities

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4148981
Price$595,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.72
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6505 51 St
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1Y6
Exterior Features

Airport Nearby, Flat Site, High Traffic Area, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market784
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4148981 is a N/A Land property located at 6505 51 St in Olds, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

6505 51 St , a Land property, in Olds. MLS® C4148981 is currently listed for $595,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 3:45pm CST.