63 Valarosa Dr, Didsbury

$328,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,198 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Fantastic location backing onto the creek and green space in Valarosa! Cozy bungalow with 9' ceilings on the main with vaulted areas. Beautiful view of the park from the bright and sunny kitchen and dining area. Kitchen has great layout with large pantry. Doors off the dining area lead to the back deck overlooking the green space. There are 3 bedrooms on the main floor with an ensuite off the master bedroom. Downstairs is professionally finished with huge family room and another 4pce bathroom. As well as you will find an additional bedroom with large walk-in closet and a large office or possible bedroom. Call to book a showing today!

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4139110
Price$328,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,198
Acres0.16
Year Built2007
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0m 0W0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees, Landscaped

Additional Information
Days on Market855
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4139110 is a 1198sqft Bungalow located at 63 Valarosa Dr in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

63 Valarosa Dr , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Didsbury. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,198 square feet in size, MLS® C4139110 is currently listed for $328,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.