6280 Township Road 334, Rural Mountain View County

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,216 Sqft
4.97 Acres
4 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - Delightful ACREAGE (4.97 Acres) that is affordable!! Comes with a Lovely Sizable Modular Home, 3 Bedrooms & 2 Bathrooms and a 28'X50' SHOP with full 2nd-floor mezzanine. The property includes: Storage Sheds, Animal Shelter, Animal Pen, Small Pond, Fencing & Country Views!! 15 min Drive to Sundre. - For more info click Multimedia

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4265614
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,216
Acres4.97
Year Built1994
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
Amenities
Parking Spaces12
# of Garages4
Features

Deck, Dog Run-Fenced In, Fire Pit, Skylight, Vaulted Ceiling, Wall Unit-Built-In, Vinyl Windows, Handicap Interior Accessories, Hot Water Tank - Energy Star

Parking

Heated, Over Sized, 220 Volt Wiring, Insulated, RV Parking, Shop, Tandem

Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationBlock
Exterior Features

Fenced, Landscaped, Treed Lot, View, Cross Fenced, Private Setting

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market143
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4265614 is a 1216sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 6280 Township Road 334 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

6280 Township Road 334 , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 1994, and approximately 1,216 square feet in size, MLS® C4265614 is currently listed for $325,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.