622 Main St Nw, Turner Valley

$314,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
988 Sqft
.23 Acres
2 Garages

This immaculate, fully finished, 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is located on a double lot measuring over 83 feet wide and 120 feet deep. This is the perfect spot for a home based business and a great investment opportunity with potential for future commercial use. This home is in superb condition, and needs nothing other than a new owner. Upgrades include newer windows, exterior door, some flooring, lighting fixtures, and bathroom renovations. The yard offers mature trees, privacy, plenty of space for your toys or work trailers, and fantastic views to the north overlooking some of the most beautiful ranch land in the country. The oversized, detached, double garage is insulated and heated, and measures 24'x24' which most people should really appreciate. To top it all off there is a nice carport that can keep 2 vehicles out of the elements right outside your main entrance. Book a private viewing of this awesome property at your convenience.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266775
Price$314,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage988
Acres0.23
Year Built1977
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2A0
Amenities
FeaturesWall Unit-Built-In
Parking Spaces5
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Detached, Insulated, Heated, Over Sized

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Schools, Commercial, Corner, View

School Information
Districtwww.fsd38.ab.ca
Additional Information
Days on Market139
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266775 is a 988sqft Bungalow located at 622 Main St Nw in Turner Valley, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

622 Main St Nw , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Turner Valley. Built in 1977, and approximately 988 square feet in size, MLS® C4266775 is currently listed for $314,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:45am CST.