617 1 St S, Vulcan

$50,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.28 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for some space to build you family a dream home? This 75 feet by 160 feet lot is located across the back alley from the elementary school in the Town of Vulcan. The high school is just a couple blocks down the street. The walking path is close by, along with access to parks, recreational activities and so much more! The Town of Vulcan has a hospital, 18-hole golf course, outdoor swimming pool, and many other amenities. If you are looking for somewhere to build your new home, this may be the one for you. PLUS - the lot to the east of this property is also listed for sale. It too measures 75 feet by 160 feet in size. MLS#C4274639.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4189089
Price$50,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.28
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address617 1 St S
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market598
Listing Details
OfficeMAGNUSON REALTY LTD
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4189089 is a N/A Land property located at 617 1 St S in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

617 1 St S , a Land property, in Vulcan. MLS® C4189089 is currently listed for $50,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.