6123 53 St, Olds

$169,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
567 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

AFFORDABLE INVESTMENT PROPERTY OR FIRST TIME HOME BUYER OPPORTUNITY! Bi-Level 2 bedroom ½ Duplex has large living room, laundry room with 2 piece bathroom, kitchen and patio doors off the dining room on the upper level. Two bedrooms in the basement including two walk-in closets in the master bedroom, 4 piece bathroom, utility room and storage area. Fully fenced yard with south facing deck. Walking path close to the park as well as middle and elementary schools. Property being sold “as is where is” with no representations or warranties. It is not a foreclosure. Financing and Inspection conditions welcomed.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4265416
Price$169,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage567
Acres0.07
Year Built1980
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6123 53 St
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1L2
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces1
Parking

Front Drive Access, Parking Pad Gravel

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesLandscaped, Fenced, Schools
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market142
Listing Details
OfficeWIDMER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4265416 is a 567sqft Bi-Level located at 6123 53 St in Olds, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

6123 53 St , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 1980, and approximately 567 square feet in size, MLS® C4265416 is currently listed for $169,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.