601 600 Carriage Lane Pl, Carstairs

$349,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,712 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Custom Built, UNIQUE BUNGALOW with BONUS LIVING SPACE above garage & HUGE RV PARKING! This beautiful home features a vaulted ceiling through the Living, Dining and Kitchen. The Kitchen hosts a gas stove, island, plenty of cabinets and eating area with access to the upper Deck. The huge Master Bedroom has plenty of space for a king bed and sitting area, Ensuite with soaker tub and separate shower. 2nd bedroom and full bath complete this level. Remember the fantastic living room above the garage. The FULLY FINISHED BASEMENT has a large Rec Room with a wet bar, nice big windows, a huge 3rd bedroom, Wine/Cold Storage room, and a large Laundry/Storage room with rough-in plumbing. Outside features a Covered Deck, with gas BBQ hookup, leading down to the Private Lower deck in the fully landscaped yard with huge RV PARKING. An excellent space to call home in Carstairs. Check out the 3D walkthrough before booking your private tour. SELLERS ARE MOTIVATED! Quick Possession available, at a GREAT PRICE!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271060
Price$349,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,712
Acres0.16
Year Built2008
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0N0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows, Bar

Parking

Double Garage Attached, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Cul-De-Sac, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Landscaped

Additional Information
Days on Market117
Listing Details
OfficeEVOLVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271060 is a 1712sqft Bungalow located at 601 600 Carriage Lane Pl in Carstairs, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

601 600 Carriage Lane Pl , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Carstairs. Built in 2008, and approximately 1,712 square feet in size, MLS® C4271060 is currently listed for $349,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 9:30am CST.