#6 Country Haven Acres, Rural Mountain View County

$150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
6.96 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to "COUNTRY HAVEN ACRES". This fantastic acreage provides tons of room to build your dream home. Just minutes to the river for fishing, boating and all your recreation needs. The acreage has plenty of room for a horse and comes completely fenced. Water well has been drilled and is included in the price. All utilities are available to the lot. The property is just minutes to Sundre and all its amenities including the great schools, rec plex, and hospital. GST is payable.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C3604653
Price$150,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres6.96
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Golf Nearby
Lot Description6.96
School Information
DistrictSundre
Additional Information
Days on Market2148
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C3604653 is a N/A Land property located at #6 Country Haven Acres in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

#6 Country Haven Acres , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C3604653 is currently listed for $150,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 4:00am CST.