5601 Sherwood Cr, Olds

$319,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,636 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

A gardener's delight!! This well cared for spacious bungalow is located in a quiet close and the yard is nicely landscaped with many perennials!! The home has three bedrooms and two baths upstairs, a whirlpool tub in the ensuite and a walk in closet in the large master bedroom, a formal dining room, and a kitchen that opens to a cozy main floor family room with a gas fireplace and a built in bookcase. There is also vaulted ceilings and a main floor laundry. The basement is partially developed with a fourth bedroom, 3 piece bath and a games room/office area. Enjoy the backyard on the covered deck, this is a great family or retirement home.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268193
Price$319,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,636
Acres0.08
Year Built1990
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1C5
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Greenhouse
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Attached, Front and Rear Drive Access

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationWood
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Fenced, Landscaped, Corner, Cul-De-Sac, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Level Land, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market131
Listing Details
OfficeWIDMER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268193 is a 1636sqft Bungalow located at 5601 Sherwood Cr in Olds, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

5601 Sherwood Cr , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Olds. Built in 1990, and approximately 1,636 square feet in size, MLS® C4268193 is currently listed for $319,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:00am CST.