56 Diamond Valley Cl, Carbon

$6,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Lot for sale in the Diamond Valley Subdivision. The asking price is an incentive offered by the Village of Carbon. Buyers must build and prove occupancy within 18 months of possession date or an additional amount will be levied on the property taxes. Call Lister for more details. Rolling hills and a tranquil creek winds through this clean, well kept community. Carbon offers a K-9 Tri-campus school with the designated high school and provided transportation to Acme school only 15 minutes west of Carbon. A grocery/liquor store, 24 hr. fuel station, fire department, archery range/curling club, public library, community hall, post office, car wash, U-haul dealer, bank, 3 restaurants, lounge/bar with pool table, outdoor pool, 2 ball diamonds, basketball/tennis courts. Just 1 hour from Calgary and 45 mins to Airdrie this is your ideal hide away from the hustle and bustle of the city or a quaint community with strong roots for your growing family!!!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4194132
Price$6,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.17
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaCarbon
SubdivisionNone
CityCarbon
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0L0
Exterior Features

Creek, Flat Site, Hillside, No Through Road, View

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market569
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4194132 is a N/A Land property located at 56 Diamond Valley Cl in Carbon, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

56 Diamond Valley Cl , a Land property, in Carbon. MLS® C4194132 is currently listed for $6,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.