test header setting

#56 5210 65 Av, Olds

$129,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,216 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

TEST Are you ready to downsize? Looking for a more carefree lifestyle? Then this mobile home in the prestigious Silver Lynx Mobile Home Park is ready for you. 3 bedroom, 2 bath 1216 sq. ft. of main level living. Current owners have completed numerous upgrades in the last 3 years including central air, new shingles (2018) paint, flooring and appliances. You will love the upgraded countertops and backsplash in the kitchen that is complete with plenty of cabinets, pantry and skylight. The master bedroom features a walk in closet, plus a 4 piece ensuite. There is plenty of space in the living room that features hardwood flooring and the there is more space in the two additional bedrooms plus a 4 piece main bath for your guests. Laundry features more cabinets for extra storage. Owners have built a two tiered deck with the lower level providing plenty of privacy for you and your guests or watch the sunsets from your main deck. RV parking available This home is move in ready

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263414
Price$129,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,216
Acres0.00
Year Built2000
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeSingle Wide
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1W7
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Parking2 Outdoor Stalls, RV Parking
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationSee Remarks
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Level Land, No Back Lane, No Through Road, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market159
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home
test snippet

MLS® C4263414 is a 1216sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at #56 5210 65 Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#56 5210 65 Av , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Olds. Built in 2000, and approximately 1,216 square feet in size, MLS® C4263414 is currently listed for $129,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:00am CST.