5439 304 Rd, Rural Mountain View County

$375,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,120 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful treed 10 acres on Township road 304 ,12 kms west of #22,good paved highway to the entrance!Magnificent towering trees abound around cozy pasture land and open areas for recreation!Private and yet just off the main paved road to the west country! Existing mobile home is included,sold as is -where is,a comfortable home away from home!.Well and septic system are original old homesite and in functional working condition.Great weekend retreat,hunters paradise, man-cave or to live in while you build!!!Close to forest reserve and parkland.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259564
Price$375,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,120
Acres0.00
Year Built1989
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeSingle Wide
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0R0
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces12
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorSee Remarks
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationPiling
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Level Land, See Remarks, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictCHINOOK
Additional Information
Days on Market185
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259564 is a 1120sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 5439 304 Rd in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

5439 304 Rd , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Single Wide Mobile Home, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 1989, and approximately 1,120 square feet in size, MLS® C4259564 is currently listed for $375,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:30pm CST.